The Faculty of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering belongs to the University of Rostock.


The faculty is directed by the Dean, the Vice Dean and the Dean of Studies. Information about by whom the offices are held and how you can contact the persons in charge is to be found here.


An overview of all institutes, scientific areas and chairs is offered in the menu item of ?Institutes?.


Commissions are as essential for the functioning of a faculty as other administrative bodies. An overview of all commissions and their responsibilities is to be found in the subitems.